relaxing massage / ukrainian prostitutes / ladyboy escort / escort shemale abu dhabi

 

 

 

 

For Party Info & Bookings

Tel No: 07807 734699
 

Mailing List

.

 

 

 

 

        Post New Review

 

Recommend Us To A Friend

 

 

 Reviewer:  Neil
 Date of Party:  12th July 2007
 Email  

 

Hi Jessica,

I have to say that your party last week was absolutely fantastic. You are a perfect hostess and you made everyone feel so welcome. I was excited to find such an interesting mixture of people and the girls were brilliant. I am only sorry that I had to leave before the end to get the train home and missed the point at which you may have joined in. Having met you a few years ago in Bournemouth I had been looking forward very much to getting to know you again. I am looking forward to the next party that I can get to and hope that I will be invited.

Keep on partying !!!!
Lots of love

Neil

 

 

 Reviewer:  Paul
 Date of Party:  2nd June 2007
 Email  

 

What an absolutely incredible night - one I will never forget! The girls were absolutely stunning and the atmosphere was fantastic. This was my first time to anything like this - but what an experience. Thanks so much for organising such a superb evening, I will be back and keep us posted on the new venue.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Raz and Jilly
 Date of Party:  2nd June 2007
 Email  

 

A big thank you for a great party last night, It was all we expected and more!! Some great people to have fun with, an excellent location with easy parking,

 

 

 Reviewer:  Tanja
 Date of Party:  14th May 2007
 Email  

 

I have missed last night myself (boo-hoo), but can only say Kirsty & Jamie as hosts will be sadly missed...
You're the best, guys!

 

 

 Reviewer:  4 Bottles of Lager in 5 minutes!
 Date of Party:  1st May 2007
 Email  

 

Can I just say what an amazing evening I had. First time for me which Kirtsy guessed seeing as I drinking rather quickly. The whole evening was amazing. The girls were amazing, the couples were amazing and everyone was really friendly. Apartment was great and easy to find.

Two words: WOW!

Just need to save up now for my return and hopefully there will be no football on to distract me!! The lady who was part of the couple with the pierced nipples was simply amazing...

 

 

 Reviewer:  Carlo
 Date of Party:  6th March 2007
 Email  

 

Simply want to say THANK YOU for the greatest party I have ever had the luck to find, attend! So many sexy people and so much action to get involved in... I almost forgot about the rest of the world outside.

 

Cant wait to see you all again.

Carlo xx

 

 

 Reviewer:  K & M
 Date of Party:  6th March 2007
 Email  

 

Fabulous night and we would like to congratulate you on putting on such an enjoyable event. We thought you'd like to know that we thoroughly enjoyed the evening.

 

We will definitely be attending again.

K&M

 

 

 Reviewer:  Cliff
 Date of Party:  6th March 2007
 Email  

 

What a great party! The atmosphere was electric, the girls where gorgeous. I was made to feel more than welcome.
Had loads of sexy fun with 5 different babes. Best I've been too.

Thanks Kirsty for a wonderful evening. I would love to attend on a regular basis

 

 

 Reviewer:  Michael
 Date of Party:  6th December 2006
 Email  

 

Jamie and Kirsty

Fantastic party, the girls were fabulous the venue luxurious and I was made to feel so welcome. Will definitely be attending again, if only to get another chance with the lovely Kirsty.

thanks again
Michael

 

 

 Reviewer:  Marcus
 Date of Party:  19th September 2006
 Email  

 

Hi Kirsty & Jamie,

great party last Tuesday. Thoroughly enjoyed it - Kirsty, you were by far the jewel in the Crown : )

Hope to see you again soon.

Cheers,
Marcus

 

 

 Reviewer:  Raghu
 Date of Party:  11th July 2006
 Email  

 

I was very happy with the party and enjoyed the every minute of it!. I will recommend this to my other friends. I am looking forward to see you again in the next party.

Regards
Raghu

 

 

 Reviewer:  Peter
 Date of Party:  2nd May 2006
 Email  

 

Hi, Please book me in for the party on the 30th May..., if the party is as good as the one I attended on the 2nd it will be a brilliant night ;-)

Peter

 

 

 Reviewer:  Steve & Karen
 Date of Party:  2nd May 2006
 Email  

 

What a night!!! A big thanks to "Carl" and all the team that made us feel so welcome. A supper venue with a very sexy people & vibe!! We cant wait to come, party again

 

S&K xxxxxxx

 

 

 Reviewer:  Rob
 Date of Party:  2nd May 2006
 Email  robert.h@which.net

 

Another very well run Party in nice surroundings with a very good comfortable atmosphere. Even "first timers" did not feel overawed or out of place. We are looking forward to the next time we can attend.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Mike
 Date of Party:  2nd May 2006
 Email  

 

It was my first time, I was very apprehensive but was made to feel welcome, Did not take long to join in with the action. Was also very surprised at the talent that participate in these parties !
 

 

 

 

 Reviewer:  Rog
 Date of Party:  28th February 2006
 Email  

 

O what a night! pity it had to end, great party, full of action from start to finish, great company with super girls, the girl in the long green dress & her partner were really special, please come again.


This was my 2nd visit, best so far can not wait for to cum again unfortunely unable to make next date keep me advised of future dates
Keep up the good work see you all at a party soon.

 

 

 

 Reviewer:  Buttonwizard
 Date of Party:  28th February 2006
 Email  colin0302@hotmail.com

 

Excellent venue, great hosts, really fabulous organisation and very friendly people with superb action all evening - a venue to be recommended.
 

 

 

 Reviewer:  John
 Date of Party:  28th February 2006
 Email  

 

Very good night, the girls as always were a pleasure to be with. A lovely couple with the girl in the long dress, wow she knew what she wanted.

Cheers for a good night.

John

 

 

 Reviewer:  Sam
 Date of Party:  7th February 2006
 Email  

 

Wow!!! What a party! Quite a few horny people were there including myself. I missed a couple of parties and I must say the last one is the best I attended. A few more couples were there and a good ratio of single girls. Thanks Carl once again for such a great evening.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Cliff and Michelle
 Date of Party:  24th January 2006
 Email  

 

When we arrived we were both very nervous as this was our first time to anywhere like this. Everyone was so friendly and put us at ease straight away. The men were ok, no touching unless asked (apart from the odd one) and the party on the whole was really enjoyable.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Baz
 Date of Party:  24th January 2006
 Email  heloc22@hotmail.co.uk

 

As a first timer to the scene I walked in, along with my partner, consumed by a kind of nervous erotic energy. Our host greeted us and made us feel totally at ease. After escorting us to the lounge and showing us where the refreshments were, he left us to mingle and this was done effortlessly because the atmosphere was welcoming, friendly and enticing. Everyone was down to earth and engaging conversation was simple. As people drifted away upstairs, we to ventured to the upper level, where it was all happening. Again we found it easy to partake of the adult fun and we left content and agar to party with the APZ gang at their next planned event. Thanks to Carl and the gang for making the evening go so smoothly, for a couple of new guys on the block.
 

 

 

 Reviewer:  Danny
 Date of Party:  24th January 2006
 Email  

 

It was my first party and was a bit nervous, but everyone made me feel welcome. Needless to say I had an excellent time and will defiantly be attending another!

 

 

 Reviewer:  Emma
 Date of Party:  29th November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Kirsty & James

 

Thanks for all for a wonderful evening

 

Emma

 

 

 Reviewer:  Capo
 Date of Party:  29th November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Team,

 

Thanks for a great party, can't wait till the next one.

 

Thanks

Capo

 

 

 Reviewer:  Fun Couple
 Date of Party:  22nd November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Carl

 

We both just wanted to say thanks for a great night of fun.

See you soon,

 

Hugs & Kisses

 

Jill & Andy

 

 

 Reviewer:  Sue & Allan
 Date of Party:  22nd November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Carl,

 

Thanks for simply one of the BEST parties we have ever attend!! Great venue, sexy people with a very sexy vibe. the venue is so nice how do you guys make it all work so well? What ever your secret is... keep it up!.

 

Thanks

Sue & Allan

 

 

 Reviewer:  Sam
 Date of Party:  22nd November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Angie & Carl,

 

Wow, what a great party! The girls were stunning, the couples were beautiful and friendly. The venue is very nice and spacious with plenty of play area. I got there a little bit late due to work but as I got there the host made me feel at ease and welcome. A good selection of beverages were available and a table of snacks in the kitchen where people can have a cigarette and relax. All the activity happens in the living room and bedrooms up stairs. The ratio of men is very small compared to some of the other parties I attended is very different. Everyone at the party are very, very friendly and I never felt uncomfortable in any way. I really had a good time especially after shagging those lovely Brazilian and polish girls, thanks Carl and I'll be back for the next one.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Shakira
 Date of Party:  19th November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Carl,

I thought that I would email you to say how much we, especially me, enjoyed Saturdays party at Docklands. Although I would like to, I cannot get to Tuesday's party as I don't like driving at night but with my husband Ernie, will attend another of your marvellous do's in the near future.


Best wishes,
Shakira

 

 

 Reviewer:  Kevin
 Date of Party:  19th November 2005
 Email  

 

Hi Carl, well at last your back, great to hear you have a new venue and cant wait for the fun tomorrow. as always see a great line up of ladies, see you there.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Bill Pulman
 Date of Party:  06th July 2005
 Email  

 

Dear Hosts,

 

Well as have been a number of times to 'that apartment' its in Docklands I thought I ought to put in a review. The place is fantastic, the food is great, the people make everyone very welcome, and try to get all involved with the action. All the women are great and especially Carmen and Ellie. Ladies your fantastic. I recommend it to everyone.

 

 

 Reviewer:  Phil J
 Date of Party:  10th June 2005
 Email  

 

Dear Carl & Nadia,

My first time at a party, it was great the venue is so lovely. You can enjoy the enjoy the party, Carl & Nadia are very friendly and welcoming... ILL DEFINITELY  be back soon.

 

Yours Phil

 

 

 Reviewer:  Paula & Darren
 Date of Party:  18th December 2004
 Email  

 

Hi Angie & Carl
We had our second visit to your party, and as always the venue was immaculate, clean and a lovely spread was laid on by Angie & Carl, you guys are to be commended for your enthusiasm and hard work at making your guests feel at home and at ease, the whole atmosphere is sexy and electric. Here's looking forward to many more sexy exciting parties with likeminded people xx

 

 

 Reviewer:  Caroline and jay
 Date of Party:  16th October 2004
 Email  

 

This was our first time at a house party and we don't have a bad word to say! A great venue and a sexy welcoming crowd made this a very enjoyable night and we will definitely be going back next month.

PS if the tall eastern European couple that helped us open the security gate want to get in touch we would love to meet up some time.

 

C & J

 

 

 

 Reviewer:  David
 Date of Party:  5th October 2004
 Email  

 

My first AdultPartyZone party and definitely not my last. The clientele were all very friendly, as for the ladies all were gorgeous, especially Carmen and Ellie, thanks to all involved for a truly memorable night.

 

Dirtydavid1234

 

 

 Reviewer:  Viv & Steve
 Date of Party:  18th September 2004
 Email  

 

Fabulous Just a very short note to congratulate you on putting on such an enjoyable event.

We thought you'd like to know that we thoroughly enjoyed our evening - if you hadn't noticed, that is. We made some new friends and will definitely be attending again. Although we don't do this sort of thing frequently, we do like to go somewhere that we can be assured of a friendly welcome, magnificent facilities and nice people to mix with. We think we found it all with you.

See you again,


Steve & Viv

 

 

 

 Reviewer:  Toby and Suzie
 Date of Party:  21st August 2004
 Email  

 

Fabulous evening! very friendly people with a no pressure approach. Great atmosphere which relaxed us the moment we entered the apartment, which was important for us as we are fairly new to this scene. We could either watch or take part at our leisure, of which we did and we certainly enjoyed ourselves. The party was held in quite an isolated area, which made getting home a little difficult but it was worth it and we really look forward to the next party.

 

Toby and Suzie

 

 

 Reviewer:  Chrissy
 Date of Party:  21st August 2004
 Email  

 

Just wanted to say a big thank you to the hosts, what a fantastic party, extremely nice friendly people and lots of fun, if you wanted it and l did make the most of it! along with most others.
Beautiful place over looking the river, couldn't have asked for anything more.

 

Looking forward to the next one........xxx

 

 

 

Post New Review

Adult Party Zone Copyright 2006

 

Welcome  l  About Us  l  The Venue  l  Party Dates  l  Newcomers  l  Etiquette

 

 

F.A.Q's  l  Meet The Girls  l  Photo Gallery's  l  Reviews  l  Newsletter  l  Links

 

 

 

.